Print View

[Section Index]

The Air Force Act, 1953

( ACT NO. VI OF 1953 )

Chapter X


Different kinds of courts-martial
108. For the purposes of this Act there shall be three kinds of courts-martial, that is to say:-
(1) general courts-martial;
(2) district courts-martial; and
(3) field general courts-martial.

Copyright © 2019, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs