Print View

[Section Index]

The Agricultural University Ordinance, 1961 (East Pakistan Ordinance)

( Ordinance NO. XXVIII OF 1961 )

Officers of the University
10. The following shall be the officers of the University:-
(i) the Chancellor,
(ii) the Vice-Chancellor,
1[(iia) the Pro-Vice-Chancellor;]
(iii) the Registrar,
(iv) the Treasurer,
(v) the Controller of Examinations, and
(vi) such other persons as may be prescribed by the Statutes to be the officers of the University.

  • 1
    Clause (iia) was inserted by section 2 of the Agricultural University (Amendment) Act, 1999 (Act No. XIII of 1999)
Copyright © 2019, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs