Print View

[Section Index]

The Engineering and Technological University Ordinance, 1961 (East Pakistan Ordinance)

( Ordinance NO. XXXVI OF 1961 )

14. The following shall be the Authorities of the University:-
(i) the Syndicate,
(ii) the Academic Council,
(iii) the Faculties,
(iv) the Boards of Studies,
(v) the Committee for Advanced Studies and Research,
(vi) the Selection Board,
(vii) the Finance Committee,
(viii) the Planning and Development Committee, and
(ix) such other authorities as may be prescribed by the Statutes to be the Authorities of the University.

Copyright © 2019, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs