Print View

[Section Index]

The Chittagong University Act, 1973

( ACT NO. XXXIII OF 1973 )

Authorities of the University
21. The following shall be the Authorities of the University :-
(a) the Senate;
(b) the Syndicate;
(c) the Academic Council;
(d) the Faculties;
(e) the Committees of Courses and Studies;
(f) the Boards of Advanced Studies;
(g) the Finance Committee;
(h) the Planning and Development Committee;
(i) the Selection Boards; and
(j) such other Authorities as may be provided for in the Statutes.

Copyright © 2019, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs