Print View

[Section Index]

The Grameen Bank Ordinance, 1983

( Ordinance NO. XLVI OF 1983 )

Authorised capital
6. (1) The authorised capital of the Bank shall be taka ten crore.
(2) The authorised capital shall be divided into ten lakh ordinary shares of taka one hundred each.
(3) The Bank may increase its authorised capital with the prior approval of the Government.

Copyright © 2019, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs