Print View

[Section Index]

The Grameen Bank Ordinance, 1983

( Ordinance NO. XLVI OF 1983 )

Term of office of Directors
11. (1) Appointed Directors shall hold office during the pleasure of the Government.
(2) An elected Director shall hold office for a term of three years and shall continue in office until his successor enters upon his office.

Copyright © 2019, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs