Print View

[Section Index]

The Rajshahi Krishi Unnayan Bank Ordinance, 1986

( Ordinance NO. LVIII OF 1986 )

Head office, etc.
5. (1) The Head office of the Bank shall be at Rajshahi and may be shifted to such other place within the Rajshahi Division as the Government may direct.
(2) The Bank may open such other offices and branches at such places as it may consider necessary.

Copyright © 2019, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs