Laws of Bangladesh

The Oilseeds Committee Act, 1946

( ACT NO. IX OF 1946 )

7. [President of Committee, Secretary, Sub committees and staff.- Omitted by section 7 of the Oilseeds Committee (Amendment) Act, 1950 (Act No. XIX of 1950).]

Copyright © 2019, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs