[Home] [Act List]  

The Bangladesh Code


Act No. XXVI of 1974 to Ordinance No. L of 1976
Year : Act Name : Act Number :
  Short Title Act No.
  The Territorial Waters and Maritime Zones Act, 1974   XXVI
  The Bangladesh Unnayan Gobeshona Protishthan Act, 1974 [Repealed]   XXIX
  The Essential Services Laws (Amendment) Act, 1974   XXXVI
  The Children Act, 1974 [Repealed]   XXXIX
  The Appropriation (Supplementary) Act, 1974   XLII
  The Appropriation (Vote on Account) Act, 1974   XLIII
  The Finance Act, 1974   XLIV
  The Speaker and Deputy Speaker (Remuneration and Privileges) Act, 1974   XLVIII
  The Appropriation Act, 1974   L
  The Muslim Marriages and Divorces (Registration) Act, 1974   LII
  The Primary Education Laws (Repeal) Act, 1974   LV
  The National Sports Council Act, 1974 [Repealed]   LVII
  The Extradition Act, 1974   LVIII
  The Bangladesh Petroleum Act, 1974   LXIX
  The Oil and Gas Development Corporation (Repeal) Act, 1974   LXX
  The Stamp Duties (Additional Modes of Payment) Act, 1974   LXXI
  The Record of Jute Growers (Border Areas) Act, 1974   LXXVI
  The Finance Act, 1975   III
  The Appropriation (Supplementary) Act, 1975   IV
  The Appropriation (Vote on Account) Act, 1975   V
  The President's (Remuneration and Privileges) Act, 1975   VII
  The Prime Minister's (Remuneration and Privileges) Act, 1975   IX
  The Bangladesh (Restoration of Evacuee Property) (Effect of Expiry) Act, 1975   XV
  The Bangladesh Laws (Amendment) Act, 1975   XIII
  The ESSO Undertakings Acquisition Act, 1975   XVI
  The Islamic Foundation Act, 1975   XVII
  The Blind Relief (Donation of Eye) Act, 1975   XXV
  The Islamic Development Bank Act, 1975   XXVIII
  The Services (Reorganisation and Conditions) Act, 1975   XXXII
  The Nationalised Banks (Transfer of Business) Act, 1975   XXXIV
  The Hundred-Taka Demonetised Notes (Mode of Payment and Recovery of Taxes) Act, 1975   XXXV
  The Jute Companies (Acquisition of Shares) Ordinance, 1975   XXXVI
  The Government-owned Newspapers (Management) Act, 1975   XLI
  The Appropriation Act, 1975   XLIV
  The Government of Bangladesh (Services) (Repeal) Ordinance, 1975   XLIV
  The District Administration (Repeal) Ordinance, 1975   XLV
  The Government Servants (Review of Penalties) Ordinance, 1975   XLVIII
  The Gandhi Ashram (Board of Trustees) Ordinance, 1975   LI
  The Jatiya Rakkhi Bahini (Absorption in the Army) Ordinance, 1975   LII
  The Bidi Manufacture (Prohibition) Ordinance, 1975   LVII
  The Bangladesh Government Hats and Bazars (Management) (Repeal) Ordinance, 1975   LIX
  The Registration (Extension of Limitation) Ordinance, 1975   LX
  The Universities Laws Amendment Ordinance, 1975   LXII
  The Bangladesh Collaborators (Special Tribunals) (Repeal) Ordinance, 1975   LXIII
  The Dhaka Metropolitan Police Ordinance, 1976   III
  The International Finance Corporation Ordinance, 1976 [Repealed]   XII
  The Pharmacy Ordinance, 1976   XIII
  The Delimitation of Constituencies Ordinance, 1976   XV
  The Statutory Corporations (Delegation of Powers) (Repeal) Ordinance, 1976   XVI
  The Alienation of Land (Distressed Circumstances) (Restoration) Ordinance, 1976   XXVIII
  The Supreme Court Judges (Travelling Allowances) Ordinance, 1976   XXX
  The Investment Corporation of Bangladesh Ordinance, 1976 [Repealed]   XL
  The Land Development Tax Ordinance, 1976   XLII
  The Appropriation Ordinance, 1976   XLIII
  The Appropriation (Railways) Ordinance, 1976   XLIV
  The Finance Ordinance, 1976   XLV
  The Appropriation (Supplementary) Ordinance, 1976   XLVI
  The Railway Nirapatta Bahini Ordinance, 1976 [Repealed]   XLVII
  The Bangladesh Jute Corporation (Repeal) Ordinance, 1976   XLIX
  The Newspapers (Annulment of Declaration) (Repeal) Ordinance, 1976   L

Copyright © 2010, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs