[Home] [Act List]  

The Bangladesh Code


Act No. VI of 1908 to Act No. VI of 1913
Year : Act Name : Act Number :
  Short Title Act No.
  The Explosive Substances Act, 1908   VI
  The Limitation Act, 1908   IX
  The Ports Act, 1908   XV
  The Registration Act, 1908   XVI
  The Whipping Act, 1909   IV
  The Anand Marriage Act, 1909   VII
  The Electricity Act, 1910 [Repealed]   IX
  The Patents And Designs Act, 1911   II
  The Mining Settlements Act, 1912   II
  The Lunacy Act, 1912 [Repealed]   IV
  The Official Trustees Act, 1913   II
  The Public Demands Recovery Act, 1913 (Bengal Act)   III
  The Administrator General's Act, 1913   III
  The White Phosphorus Matches Prohibition Act, 1913   V
  The Mussalman Wakf Validating Act, 1913   VI

Copyright © 2010, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs