[Home] [Act List]  

The Bangladesh Code


Act No. XXXIX of 1925 to Act No. VII of 1936
Year : Act Name : Act Number :
  Short Title Act No.
  The Succession Act, 1925   XXXIX
  The Naturalization Act, 1926   VII
  The Contempt of Courts Act, 1926 [Repealed]   XII
  The Cotton Industry (Statistics) Act, 1926   XX
  The Legal Practitioners (Fees) Act, 1926   XXI
  The Vehicles Act, 1927   I
  The Forest Act, 1927   XVI
  The Lighthouse Act, 1927   XVII
  The Borstal Schools Act, 1928   I
  The Hindu Inheritance (Removal of Disabilities) Act, 1928   XII
  The Hindu Law of Inheritance (Amendment) Act, 1929   II
  The Child Marriage Restraint Act, 1929 [Repealed]   XIX
  The Sale of Goods Act, 1930   III
  The Lac Cess Act, 1930   XXIV
  The Hindu Gains of Learning Act, 1930   XXX
  The Mussalman Wakf Validating Act, 1930   XXXII
  The State Aid to Industries Act, 1931   III
  The Provisional Collection of Taxes Act, 1931   XVI
  The Motor Vehicles Tax Act, 1932   I
  The Partnership Act, 1932   IX
  The Foreign Relations Act, 1932   XII
  The Suppression of Immoral Traffic Act, 1933 [Repealed]   VI
  The Money-Lenders Act, 1933   VII
  The Places of Public Amusement Act, 1933   X
  The Wireless Telegraphy Act, 1933   XVII
  The Smuggling of Arms Act, 1934   VI
  The Sugar-Cane Act, 1934   XV
  The Carriage By Air Act, 1934   XX
  The Petroleum Act, 1934 [Repealed]   XXX
  The Development Act, 1935   XVI
  The Parsi Marriage and Divorce Act, 1936   III
  The Agricultural Debtors Act, 1935   VII

Copyright © 2010, Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Division
Ministry of Law, Justice and Parliamentary Affairs